
1. You can check if facial and fingerprint biometrics are enrolled via the Edit User sub-menu. In the below example, you can see both the face and one fingerprint have been enrolled for this user.
2. If a user profile has only one biometric saved, selecting Delete for that biometric will prompt the warning: 'User has no data enrolled, continue to delete?' with the options of OK and Cancel. Pressing OK will delete the biometric data.